0
LOCAL: (641) 623-2984
Shop
Customer Reviews
Montezuma Floral
Local Montezuma, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Mar 12, 2023
Name: Michelle M

State/Province:IA

Turned out perfect. I did the florist choice and it turned out beautiful. Couldn’t ask for a better funeral arrangement at the last minute.
Date: Feb 20, 2023
Name: Marie B

State/Province:IA

Flower arrangement was beautiful and was even delivered during a snowstorm!
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Marjorie A

State/Province:MN

I am always pleased with the quality of floral arrangements. Very friendly staff too.
Date: Dec 09, 2022
Name: Nikkie S

State/Province:SD

Beautiful funeral arrangement sent. Over exceeded my expectations. Beautiful work!!! Thank you so Much! Order # 13593593
Date: Aug 25, 2022
Name: Maryjo R

State/Province:IA

Exceptional customer service. They helped me with a custom gift with me living out of town. Sent photos to me via email and created a wonderful gift. Highly recommend!
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: Aug 25, 2022, 2:54 pm

It was our pleasure to help.
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name: Lindsay K

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement delivered in a very timely manner. The receiving couple were very pleased with them. Thanks!
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name: Barb H

State/Province:IA

Barb loved theflowers thank you so much
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name: Lenore L

State/Province:MI

Arrangement was lovely. It appeared slightly different than what I ordered and smaller.
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name: heather b

State/Province:IA

A beautiful arrangement delivered same day, will use again!
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name: Erin L

State/Province:IA

The flowers I received are gorgeous and still are!! I am pleasantly surprised!
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name: Julie S

State/Province:IA

FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND AS ALWAYS DELIVERED WITH A SMILE
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: DAVID K

State/Province:IA

Delivered flowers to my friend which made her and me happy
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name: Timothy K

State/Province:IA

Service was excellent! Flowers looked amazing. Recipient was not there the day they delivered. They went out of there way to hold the flowers and make another delivery. Just can't ask for better service.
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name: Samantha M

State/Province:IA

Great service! They were able to deliver flowers to the funeral home in town on the day I needed them to. Highly recommend!
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name: Michael T

State/Province:IA

Great job! My friend was very happy!
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name: Janet K

State/Province:IA

Every time I order a floral arrangement it always looks gorgeous!
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name: Amy B

State/Province:IA

My arrangement was beautiful.